VanArts Events

Online Info Session for Latin America

Location: Zoom Scroll for more

Make Art Your Life.

This is the time to launch your professional career by studying in VanArts’ 1-year diploma programs in Vancouver, Canada:

ANIMATION – GAME ART & DESIGN – VISUAL EFFECTS – PHOTOGRAPHY – WEB DEV/DESIGN – ACTING – ART FOUNDATION

For a Latin American audience, join our online info session to learn more about how to apply, scholarships, careers we train for, and more!

In English (with optional Spanish translation). Information on study permits will also be shared.

Wednesday, December 6th @ 5pm Pacific (6pm Mountain, 7pm Central, 8pm Eastern) LIVE on Zoom.