VanArts Events

Webinar – Creative Careers in Canada

Location: Streaming Live - Join Us from Anywhere! Scroll for more

Did you know there are thousands of opportunities to make a living as a creative across Canada?

From the comfort of home, join us to learn more about creative careers in the #1 tech & entertainment hubs of Vancouver, Montreal, Toronto and elsewhere.

Streaming LIVE on Tuesday July 24 starting at 3:30pm Pacific Time.
(4:30pm Mountain, 5:30pm Central, 6:30pm Eastern, 7:30pm Atlantic)

Careers in Animation, Game Art & Design, Visual Effects, Acting, Web Development, Photography and Broadcasting & Online Media will be covered, highlighting industry trends, success stories, and how to get your career started.

Register today and we will e-mail you a direct link to access the webinar 24 hours before it starts.

Eventbrite - Webinar - Creative Careers in Canada